Apprentice Contacts (DLI All)

APPRENTICE CONTACTS


DLI User: ,
Date: 01/17/2022


Mailing Label


Telephone Contacts


Secondary Contacts


Daniel Wise
343 Moiese Lane
Stevensville, MT 59870


Mobile:
Work: 406-880-8893
Home:


E-Mail: daniel.wise@myelogbook.com
Employer: BC Electric
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Robert Wisneski
122 West Front Street
Livingston, MT 59047


Mobile: 406-223-8676
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: bwisneski72@gmail.com
Employer: Bear Tooth Plumbing & Heating
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Tyler Withers
507 N. 10th St.
Livingston, MT 59047


Mobile: 818-621-5523
Work: 406-581-9455
Home:


E-Mail: tyler200112@gmail.com
Employer: Beartooth Electric
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Archama Wojtalik
320 S. B Street
Livingston, MT 59047


Mobile: 724-699-1637
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: archama.wojtalik@myelogbook.com
Employer: Central Plumbing and Heating
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Meko Wolf Chief
P.O. Box 797
Crow Agency, MT 59022


Mobile: 406-876-3348
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: meko.wolfchief@students.msun.edu
Employer:
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Damion Wolf

Libby, MT 59923


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: damion.wolf@myelogbook.com
Employer: Formula Fabrication
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Jeff Wongstrom
P.O. Box 538
Eureka, MT 59917


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: jeff.wongstrom@myelogbook.com
Employer: Independent Power Systems Inc
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Erik Wood
5077 Hedges Dr.
Helena, MT 59602


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: erik.wood@myelogbook.com
Employer: Collision Pro Inc.
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Anthony Woodruff
18 Appleway Dr. # 10
Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: anthony.woodruff@myelogbook.com
Employer: Carson Brothers
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Cody Woods
4197 U.S. Highway 2 E.
Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile: 406-871-1975
Work: 406-393-2150
Home:


E-Mail: Woodscody1996@gmail.com
Employer: Ek Plumbing, INC
Instructor: Kline, Thomas