Apprentice Contacts (DLI All)

APPRENTICE CONTACTS


DLI User: ,
Date: 12/02/2021


Mailing Label


Telephone Contacts


Secondary Contacts


Michael Woods

Bozeman, MT 59715


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: michael.woods@myelogbook.com
Employer: Bridger Mountain Plumbing
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Mitchell Yager
620 Cottonwood Cove
Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: mitchell.yager@myelogbook.com
Employer: Excel Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Cory Yaro
3555 Paxson Ave.
Butte, MT 59701


Mobile:
Work: 406-494-8076
Home:


E-Mail: cory.yaro@myelogbook.com
Employer: Yates Body Shop
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Orrin Yatsko
2500 Castle Pines Way
Great Falls, MT 59405


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: orrin.yatsko@myelogbook.com
Employer: Yatsko Electric
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Brant Yeager
Box 1137
Choteau, MT 59422


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: brant.yeager@myelogbook.com
Employer: 7 – Electric LLC
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Cody Yearout
700 Conley Lake Road
Deer Lodge, MT 59722


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: cody.yearout@myelogbook.com
Employer: MT Dept. of Corrections
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Joshua Yellow
1900 32 Ave. NE
Black Eagle, MT 59414


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: joshua.yellow@myelogbook.com
Employer: Loenbro
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Tim Yerigan
208 9th Street
Belgrade, MT 59714


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: tim.yeriagan@myelogbook.com
Employer: E-TAK Electric
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


Josh Yetzer
533 Park Ave.
Whitefish, MT 59937


Mobile: 970-389-3273
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: josh.yetzer@myelogbook.com
Employer: Barnett Electric
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren


William Yoder
1530 Livingston Ave.
Missoula, MT 59803


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: william.yoder@myelogbook.com
Employer:
Instructor: Schlotfeldt, Lorren