Apprentice Contacts (MSUN Admin)

APPRENTICE CONTACTS


Date: 10/22/2021


Mailing Label


Telephone Contacts


Secondary Contacts


Edit


Correna Antiquerra
505 E. Larime St.
White Sulpher Springs, MT 59645


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: correna.antiquerra@myelogbook.com
Employer: Rooney’s Inc.
Master:



Dan Antonia

Great Falls, MT 59405


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: dan.antonia@myelogbook.com
Employer: Central Plumbing & Heating
Master:



Devon Anzures

Miles City, MT 59301


Mobile:
Work: 406-542-9150
Home:


E-Mail: devon.anzures@mycaogbook.com
Employer: Jackson Contractor Group, Inc.
Master:



Karill Apedale
91 Bell Crossing East
Stevensille, MT 59870


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: karill.apedale@myelogbook.com
Employer: Custom Plumbing Inc.
Master:



Tyler Armold
7550 Thorpe Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59715


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: tyler.armold@myelogbook.com
Employer: Williams Plumbing & Heating
Master:



Jacob Arms
20959 Frontage Rd # 28
Belgrade, MT 59714


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: jacob.arms@myelogbook.com
Employer: Reliable Plumbing
Master:



Amanda Armstrong
PO BOX 3443
Missoula, MT 59806


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: amanda.armstrong@myelogbook.com
Employer: Provost Electrical
Master:



Garrett Arnold
85 David Dr.
Belgrade, MT 59714


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: garretmt@me.com
Employer: TJ Electric
Master: Jacobs, Nick



John Ask

Bozeman, MT 59715


Mobile:
Work: 406-542-9150
Home:


E-Mail: john.ask@myelogbook.com
Employer: Jackson Contractor Group, Inc.
Master:



Dylen Atchison
814 12th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: dylen.atchison@myelogbook.com
Employer: A. T. Klemens, Inc.
Master: