Apprentice Contacts (MSUN Admin)

APPRENTICE CONTACTS


Date: 09/22/2021


Mailing Label


Telephone Contacts


Secondary Contacts


Edit


Charles Allred
PO Box 410273
Pinesdale, MT 59841


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: charles.allred@myelogbook.com
Employer: T & W Plumbing
Master:



Gregory Allred
362A Chase Way
Bozeman, MT 59718


Mobile:
Work: 406-993-9211
Home:


E-Mail: gregory.allred@myelogbook.com
Employer: Mountain Home Technology
Master:



Vicente Amaro
PO Box 2029
Walla Walla, WA 99362


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: vicente.amaro@myelogbook.com
Employer: Jackson Contractor Group
Master:



Robert Ames
316 Wiley Dike Road
Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: robert.ames@myelogbook.com
Employer: Lower Valley Processing
Master:



Ian Amicucci
24 Central Ave. Unit D
Bozeman, MT 59718


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: ian.amicucci@myelogbook.com
Employer: Three Brothers Plumbing
Master:



Robert Amos
216 11th St. SE
Sidney, MT 59270


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: robert.amos@myelogbook.com
Employer: Mitch Olson Plumbing
Master:



Jacob Andersch
2308 Euclid Ave.
Helena, MT 59601


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: jacob.andersch@myelogbook.com
Employer: The Wreck Room
Master:



Branygen Andersen
3143 Cattail St., Apt. C
Bozeman, MT 59718


Mobile: 406-595-1064
Work: 406-577-6827
Home: 406-595-1064


E-Mail: branygen.andersen@gmail.com
Employer: Can Do Plumbing
Master:



Keyten Andersen
5 Cloninger Ln., Apt. D
Bozeman, MT 59718


Mobile: 406-595-1065
Work: 406-577-6827
Home: 406-595-1065


E-Mail: keyten.andersen@gmail.com
Employer: Can Do Plumbing
Master:



Branygen Anderson
890 Hiddenway, #49
Bozeman, MT 59718


Mobile:
Work: 406-577-6827
Home:


E-Mail: branygen.anderson@myelogbook.com
Employer: Can Do Plumbing
Master: