Apprentice Contacts (MSUN Admin)

APPRENTICE CONTACTS


Date: 10/21/2021


Mailing Label


Telephone Contacts


Secondary Contacts


Edit


Tyler Withers
507 N. 10th St.
Livingston, MT 59047


Mobile: 818-621-5523
Work: 406-581-9455
Home:


E-Mail: tyler200112@gmail.com
Employer: Beartooth Electric
Master: Martyn, David



Archama Wojtalik
320 S. B Street
Livingston, MT 59047


Mobile: 724-699-1637
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: archama.wojtalik@myelogbook.com
Employer: Central Plumbing and Heating
Master:



Meko Wolf Chief
P.O. Box 797
Crow Agency, MT 59022


Mobile: 406-876-3348
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: meko.wolfchief@students.msun.edu
Employer:
Master:



Damion Wolf

Libby, MT 59923


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: damion.wolf@myelogbook.com
Employer: Formula Fabrication
Master:



Jeff Wongstrom
P.O. Box 538
Eureka, MT 59917


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: jeff.wongstrom@myelogbook.com
Employer: Independent Power Systems Inc
Master:



Erik Wood
5077 Hedges Dr.
Helena, MT 59602


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: erik.wood@myelogbook.com
Employer: Collision Pro Inc.
Master:



Anthony Woodruff
18 Appleway Dr. # 10
Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: anthony.woodruff@myelogbook.com
Employer: Carson Brothers
Master:



Cody Woods
4197 U.S. Highway 2 E.
Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile: 406-871-1975
Work: 406-393-2150
Home:


E-Mail: Woodscody1996@gmail.com
Employer: Ek Plumbing, INC
Master:



Mason Woods

, MT


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: mason.woods@myelogbook.com
Employer:
Master:



Michael Woods

Bozeman, MT 59715


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: michael.woods@myelogbook.com
Employer: Bridger Mountain Plumbing
Master: