APPRENTICE CONTACTS


Date: 02/28/2021


Mailing Label


Telephone Contacts


Secondary Contacts


Edit


Phil Winderl
109 Alna Lane
Victor, MT 59875


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: phil.winderl@myelogbook.com
Employer:
Master:



James Winn
919 1st Ave. E
Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: james.winn@myelogbook.com
Employer:
Master:



Billy Winsett
1567 Winsett Way
Corvallis, MT 59828


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: billy.winsett@myelogbook.com
Employer:
Master:



Blaine Winsett

, MT


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: blaine.winsett@myelogbook.com
Employer: Central Plumbing and Heating
Master:



John Winsett
1758 Foster Way`
Stevensville, MT 59840


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: john.winsett@myelogbook.com
Employer:
Master:



Daniel Wise
343 Moiese Lane
Stevensville, MT 59870


Mobile:
Work: 406-880-8893
Home:


E-Mail: daniel.wise@myelogbook.com
Employer: BC Electric
Master:



Robert Wisneski
122 West Front Street
Livingston, MT 59047


Mobile: 406-223-8676
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: bwisneski72@gmail.com
Employer: Bear Tooth Plumbing & Heating
Master: Wisneski, Brian



Tyler Withers
507 N 10th St
Livingston, MT 59047


Mobile: 818-621-5523
Work: 406-581-9455
Home:


E-Mail: tyler200112@gmail.com
Employer: Beartooth Electric
Master: Martyn, David



Archama Wojtalik
320 S. B Street
Livingston, MT 59047


Mobile: 724-699-1637
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: archama.wojtalik@myelogbook.com
Employer: Central Plumbing and Heating
Master:



Damion Wolf

Libby, MT 59923


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: damion.wolf@myelogbook.com
Employer:
Master: