Apprentice Contacts (MSUN Admin)

APPRENTICE CONTACTS


Date: 10/25/2021


Mailing Label


Telephone Contacts


Secondary Contacts


Edit


Byron Aaberge
350 Conley Lake Rd.
Deer Lodge, MT 59722


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: byron.aaberge@myelogbook.com
Employer: MT Dept. of Corrections
Master:



Brandon Abell
8420 Cut Throat Dr.
Billings, MT 59106


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: brandon.abell@myelogbook.com
Employer: Abells Plumbing
Master:



Jake Abell
4313 Sietz Ronan Rd.
Laurel, MT 59044


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: jake.abell@myelogbook.com
Employer:
Master:



Ryan Abernathy

Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: ryan.abernathy@myelogbook.com
Employer: Star Electric of Montana
Master:



Paul Abrahamsen

Darby, MT 59829


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: paul.abrahamson@myelogbook.com
Employer: Erik’s Plumbing & Heating
Master:



Joseph Abramchuk

Kalispell, MT 59901


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: joseph.abramchuk@myelogbook.com
Employer: G-Ski Electric
Master:



Taige Adair

Missoula, MT 59801


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: taige.adair@myelogbook.com
Employer: Joe Hoffman Electric
Master:



John Adza
Box 2222
Hamilton, MT 59840


Mobile:
Work:
Home:


E-Mail: john.adza@myelogbook.com
Employer: Jozy Miller Electrical
Master:



Greyson Ahmann
816 1/2 N. Ewing St.
Helena, MT 59601


Mobile: 406-594-0149
Work: 406-439-0183
Home:


E-Mail: Grey.ahmann@gmail.com
Employer: Rasmuson Electric
Master:



Schuyler Ahmann
1890 Colorado Gulch
Helena, MT 59601


Mobile: 406-461-3168
Work: 406-439-0183
Home: 406-461-3168


E-Mail: sky.ahmann@gmail.com
Employer: Rasmuson Electric
Master: